abrams-stacey sm

Stacey Abrams

Former, Georgia House Majority State Leader

Thomas-Abt sm

Thomas Abt

Senior Fellow, Council on Criminal Justice

Hon Shaikh Abdullah bin Rashid Al Khalifa

Hon. Shaikh Abdulla Bin Rashid Al Khalifa

Ambassador of Bahrain to United States

Stephen_Breyer sm

Hon. Stephen Breyer

Associate Justice,
Supreme Court of the United States

Charlie Bonner

Charlie Bronner

Communications Director, MOVE Texas

rachel-brown sm

Rachel Brown

Executive Director, Over Zero

Vanessa Cardenas

Vanessa Cardenas

Deputy Director, America's Voice

Kristen Clarke

Kristen Clarke

United States Assistant Attorney General
Ruth Cohen-Dar

Ruth Cohen-Dar

Director of Department for Combatting Antisemitism & Holocaust Remembrance, Co-head of Israel Delegation to IHRA, Israeli Ministry of  Foreign Affairs

Irwin cotler

Hon. Irwin Cotler

Raoul Wallenberg Center for Human Rights, Former Canadian Minister of Justice & Attorney General


William Daroff

Chief Executive Office, Conference of Presidents

Aaron-Dorman sm

Aaron Dorfman

Executive Director, A More Perfect Union: The Jewish Partnership for Democracy

Amy eilberg

Rabbi Amy Eilberg

Rabbinical Assembly

Zev Eleff

Rabbi Zev Eleff

President, Gratz College

Diane Fisher

Diane Fisher

Director, Jewish Silicon Valley JCRC

Dan Frankel sm

Hon. Dan Frankel

Member, PA House of Representatives

Nicole_Gill sm

Nicole Gill

Executive Director, Accountable Tech

Bianna Golodryga sm

Bianna Golodryga

Senior Global Affairs Analyst, CNN

Tyler Gregory

Tyler Gregory

CEO, San Francisco JCRC

Hilly Haber sm

Rabbi Hilly Haber

Director of Social Justice Organizing and Education, Central Synagogue NY

Ann Herzberg

Anne Herzberg

Legal Advisor, NGO Monitor

Ambassador Michael Herzog sm

Hon. Michael Herzog

Ambassador of Israel to the United States

Sara Hirschhorn

Dr. Sara Yael Hirschhorn

Visiting Assistant Professor in Israel Studies, Northwestern University

Jill Jacobs

Rabbi Jill Jacobs

CEO, T'ruah

Tarece Johnson dm

Dr. Tarece Johnson

Chairperson, Board of Education, Gwinnett County Public Schools


Dr. Alan Kadish

President, Touro College & University System

Sheila Katz

Sheila Katz

CEO, National Council of Jewish Women

Emily Kaufman sm

Emily Kaufman

Investigative Researcher, Anti-Defamation League

Helen Kim

Helen Kim

Associate Dean for Faculty Development & Professor of Sociology, Whitman College

Michael Koplow sm

Michael Koplow

Chief Policy Officer, Israel Policy Forum

Kiyomi Kowalski

Kiyomi Kowalski

Antisemitism Education Coach and Facilitator, Project Shema

Sarah Kunstler

Sarah Kunstler

Producer/Director, The Who We Are Project

Dahlia Lithwick sm

Dahlia Litwick

Senior Editor, Slate Magazine

Arya Marvazy sm

Arya Marvazy

Senior Director of Programs,
Jews of Color Initiative

Kai Yael Mishlove sm

Kai Yael Mishlove

Director, Milwaukee JCRC

Joann mort

Jo-Ann Mort


Jonah Pesner

Rabbi Jonah Pesner

Director, Religious Action Center of Reform Judaism and Senior Vice President of the Union for Reform Judaism

Rori Picker Neiss

Maharat Rori Picker Neiss

Executive Director, St. Louis JCRC

Kari-Reid sm

Kari Reid

U.S. Director, Alliance for Middle East Peace

Mira Rivera

Rabbi Mira Rivera

Associate Rabbi & Director of Pastoral Care, Romemu

Jeffrey Robinson sm

Jeffery Robinson

Producer/Writer, The Who We Are Project

Rick Rosenfeld sm

Dr. Richard Rosenfeld

University of Missouri-St. Louis

Isaiah Rothstein 2

Rabbi Isaiah Rothstein

Rabbinic Scholar and Public Affairs Advisor, JFNA

Joel Rubin sm

Joel Rubin

Democracy Partners

George Salem

Hon. George Salem

Board Chair,
Nita M. Lowey Middle East Partnership for Peace Act (MEPPA)

David Saperstein

Rabbi David Saperstein

Religious Action Center of Reform Judaism

Shannon Saul

Shannon Saul

Community Mobilization Manager, Keshet

Andy Schwartz

Hon. Andy Schwartz

Member, WY House of Representatives

Ashira Solomon sm

Ashira Solomon

Community Associate, Detroit JCRC/AJC

Andres Spoikony

Andres Spokoiny

President & CEO, Jewish Funders Network


Dr. Faye Taxman

Co-Chair, JCPA Criminal Justice Reform Initiative

Chico Tillman sm

Dr. Chico Tillmon

Senior Research Fellow, University of Chicago Crime and Education Labs

Alexander Vindman

Lt. Col. Alexander Vindman

Former Director for European Affairs,
United States National Security Council
Dominik Whitehead sm

Dominik Whitehead

Vice President of Campaigns, NAACP
Christine Todd Whitman sm

Christine Todd Whitman

Co-Chair, States United for Democracy
Elise Wirkus

Elise Wirkus

Legislative Director, Issue One